2018 Redwood Writers’ Crime Story Competition.

The winners of the Redwood Writers’ 2018 Crime Fiction competition are:

1st place — “The Thieving Squirrel” by Lars Sigurdssen

2nd place — “The Man in the Photograph” by Steven Lubliner

3rd place — “Mahalo” by Jean Wong

Congratulations to the winners, and thanks to all who participated!


Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.